2022 Le Sueur Future of the City Forum
 Saturday, March 26, 2022, 10:30 A.M. to 11:30 A.M
 City Council Chambers


 Shawn Kirby
Council Members:
 Mark Huntington

 Newell Krogmann
 Nick Loose
 Scott Schlueter
 Marvin Sullivan
 Dave Swanberg

City of Le Sueur Logo
 203 South Second Street 
 Le Sueur, MN 56058 


Public Meeting Notice of Possible Quorum

A quorum of the Le Sueur City Council, Planning Commission, Economic Development Authority, Recreation and Parks Advisory Committee, Airport Commission, Charter Commission, Fire Commission, or Housing and Redevelopment Authority may be present at this event.  This verbiage serves as notice of quorum for the aforementioned boards and commissions.